Langston Staff Contact List
For Student Records Request, Please Contact LangstonRecords@OberlinSchools.net


Main Phone Line: 440-775-7961 
Fax: 440-776-4520 
150 North Pleasant Street
Oberlin, Ohio 44074
School Hours: 8:10 am to 3:10 pm

Principal: Michael Scott : 440-776-4651
Secretary: Terri Gregory: 440-776-4652

Last Name
First Name Position Extension      E-Mail
Balogas Diane Librarian 3515 dbalogas@oberlinschools.net
Baylis Christine 7th Grade Social Studies 3204 cbaylis@oberlinschools.net
Bier Ron 8th Grade Science 3102 rbier@oberlinschools.net
Barnes Errol Custodian 4700 ebarnes@oberlinschools.net
Diedrick Robin 6th Grade Science 3306 rdiedrick@oberlinschools.net
Duerr Robert Choir 3599 rduerr@oberlinschools.net
Scott Michael Principal 4651 mscott@oberlinschools.net
Georgiadis Tiffany Art 3201 tgeorgiadis@oberlinschools.net
Gnizak Len Band 3598 lgnizak@oberlinschools.net
Gregory Terri Secretary 4652 tgregory@oberlinschools.net
Hickerson Eileen 6th Grade Language Arts 3301 ehickerson@oberlinschools.net
Hicks Sheila 8th Grade History 3112 shicks@oberlinschools.net
Jindra Emily Guidance 4653 ejindra@oberlinschools.net
Kochmit Amanda Intervention 3310 akochmit@oberlinschools.net
Kryc   ValerieSpanish3302vkryc@oberlinschools.net
Fan     Shuai Chinese 3300 fshuai@oberlinschools.net
Melzer Audrey Orchestra 3518 amelzer@oberlinschools.net
Mowcomber Vicky Intervention 3110 vmowcomber@oberlinschools.net
Orleman Dan Gym 3514 dorleman@oberlinschools.net
Sakola Nicholas Intervention 3202 nsakola@oberlinschools.net
Sanders Jennifer 8th Grade Math 3108 jsanders@oberlinschools.net
Sheldon Doug 6th Grade Science 3203 dsheldon@oberlinschools.net
Smith Alison 8th Grade Language Arts 3112 alsmith@oberlinschools.net
Stadler Barbara 7th Grade Language Arts 3208 bstadler@oberlinschools.net
Strayer Sharyle 6th Grade Math 3303 sstrayer@oberlinschools.net
Thacker Lisa 6th Grade History 3312 lthacker@oberlinschools.net
Underwood Alayna 7th Grade Math 3210 aunderwood@oberlinschools.net